Coventry Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council Warwickshire County Council Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council Rugby Borough Council Solihull Community Housing North Warwickshire Borough Council Warwick District Council Stratford upon Avon District Council

Contacts section

Below is a list of all the postal address, telephone number and website.

Please click on the Councils name to expand the information


Coventry City Council

Procurement and Commissioning, 5th Floor, Spire House, New Union Street, Coventry, CV1 2PW. Tel: 024 7683 3757


Solihull Metropolian Borough Council

Corporate Procurement Service, Council House, Manor Square, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 3QB . Tel: 0121 704 6089


Warwickshire County Council

Shire Hall, Warwick, CV34 4RL, . Tel: 01926 410 410


Nuneaton & Bedworth

Town Hall, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 5AA. Tel: 024 7637 6376


Rugby Borough Council

Town Hall, Evreux Way, Rugby, CV21 2RR. Tel: 01788 533533

Solihull Community Housing

Endeavour House, Meriden Drive, Solihull, B37 6BX . Tel: 0121 717 1515


North Warwickshire Borough Council

South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE Tel: 01827 715341


Warwick District Council

Riverside House, Milverton Hill, Leamington Spa, Warwick, CV32 5HZ,
Tel: 01926 45 6218/6201


Stratford on Avon District Council

Elizabeth House, Church St, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6HX
Tel: 01789 267575